Editorial Board

Editor: Denise Winn

Editorial Director: Ivan Tyrrell

(listed in alphabetical order)

Dr Grahame Brown
Consultant in muscular, skeletal & sports medicine, Royal Orthopaedic Hospital
Professor Tony Charlton
Professor emeritus in behaviour studies, University of Gloucestershire, Cheltenham
Professor Cary Cooper, CBE
Professor of organisational psychology and health, Lancaster University
Professor Helen Cowie
Director UK Observatory for the Promotion of Non-Violence, European Institute of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Surrey
Dr Kevin Epps
Clinical and forensic psychologist
Joe Griffin
Research psychologist, psychotherapist and Co-Founder of Human Givens College/ETSI
Mike Hay
Area Manager (Disabilities) City and South Cambridgeshire
Dr Farouk Okhai
Consultant psychiatrist in psychotherapy, Milton Keynes Primary Care Trust
Dr Carole Sutton
Director of the research and training in parenting education, De Montford University
Noreen Tehrani
Occupational, health & counselling psychologist
Aric Sigman
Psychologist and Member of the Institute of Biology
Professor Peter Wade
Department of Social Anthropology, University of Manchester
Dr Jeffrey Zeig
Director of Milton H. Erickson Foundation, Phoenix, Arizona